KVIL Concert Calendar

concert calendar header KVIL Concert Calendar

 

Sunday, December 14th

Fleetwood Mac
American Airlines Center
SOLD OUT


Wednesday, December 17th

103.7 KVIL’s Not So Silent Night with Train, Daughtry, Ingrid Michaelson, O.A.R. and Blue October
South Side Ballroom
Tickets are on sale now right HERE.


Sunday, December 21st

Trans-Siberian Orchestra
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Monday, February 16, 2015

Maroon 5 with Magic! and Rozzi Crane
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Friday, February 27, 2015

Meghan Trainor: That Bass Tour with Sheppard
Granada Theater
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Fleetwood Mac
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale Monday, December 15th at 10am right HERE.


Thursday, March 12, 2015

Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore, Sunny Sweeney and Jukebox Mafia
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Friday, March 20, 2015

Hozier
House of Blues
SOLD OUT

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons 2015 Condragulations Tour hosted by Michelle Visage
South Side Music Hall
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

PENTATONIX
Verizon Theatre
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Friday, April 3, 2015

NICKELBACK
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

April 20, 2015

The Sing Off Live Tour 2015
Majestic Theatre
Tickets on-sale this Friday, December 12th at 10am right HERE.

 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Lana Del Rey with special guest Courtney Love
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

Friday, August 7, 2015

5 Seconds of Summer
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Taylor Swift with special guests Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes
AT&T Stadium
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,236 other followers