KVIL Concert Calendar

concert calendar header KVIL Concert Calendar


Monday, February 16, 2015

Maroon 5 with Magic! and Rozzi Crane
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.
Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Kalin and Myles
House of Blues
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Friday, February 27, 2015

Meghan Trainor: That Bass Tour with Sheppard
Granada Theater
SOLD OUT
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Fleetwood Mac
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Andy Grammer and Alex & Sierra with Paradise Fears

House of Blues
Tickets on-sale right HERE.
Saturday, March 7, 2015

Kevin James
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Bush with Theory of a Deadman and Stars in Stereo
South Side Ballroom
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Thursday, March 12, 2015

Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore, Sunny Sweeney and Jukebox Mafia
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Friday, March 20, 2015

Hozier with George Ezra
House of Blues
SOLD OUT

 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons 2015 Condragulations Tour hosted by Michelle Visage
South Side Music Hall
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Sunday, March 29, 2015

PENTATONIX
Verizon Theatre
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Friday, April 3, 2015

NICKELBACK
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Monday, April 20, 2015

The Sing Off Live Tour 2015
Majestic Theatre
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Friday, April 24, 2015

Matt & Kim
House of Blues
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

ALL TIME LOW with Issues, Tonight Alive and state Champs
South Side Ballroom
Tickets on-sale right HERE.


Saturday, May 9, 2015

Lana Del Rey with special guest Courtney Love
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

New Kids on the Block with TLC and Nelly
American Airlines Center
Tickets go on-sale Saturday, January 31st at 10am right HERE.

 

Friday, May 15, 2015

Dave Matthews Band
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets go on-sale Friday, February 13th at 10am right HERE.

Friday, May 22, 2015

Iggy Azalea with Nick Jonas
American Airlines Center
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Thunder From Down Under
House of Blues
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Friday, May 29, 2015

Train with The Fray and Matt Nathanson
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets go on-sale Saturday, January 24th at 10AM right HERE.

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Vans Warped Tour
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa with Hoodie Allen
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets go on-sale Friday, January 23rd 10AM right HERE.

 

Friday, August 7, 2015

5 Seconds of Summer
Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Taylor Swift with special guests Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes
AT&T Stadium
Tickets on-sale right HERE.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,322 other followers