Stream Justin Timberlake’s New Album On iTunes In Its Entirety

Theo Wargo/Getty Images

Theo Wargo/Getty Images

If you couldn’t get enough of Justin Timberlake at the GRAMMYs or on Saturday Night Live this week, you can now stream his brand new album on iTunes.

“The 20/20 Experience” is JT’s first album since 2006’s “Future Sex/Love Sounds” and is dropping in full release on March 19th.

Justin released the tracklist in early February.  The 10 songs are: “Pusher Love Girl,” “Suit & Tie,” “Don’t Hold the Wall,” “Strawberry Bubblegum,” “Tunnel Vision,” “Spaceship Coupe,” “That Girl,” “Let the Groove Get In,” “Mirrors,” and “Blue Ocean Floor.”

“There are 10 songs on this one, but the average length of each song is seven, eight minutes,” Timberlake told Rolling Stone. “We made it to listen from top to bottom. It’s not so much a narrative or a story, but sonically we really made it to listen from top to bottom.”



More From 103.7 KVIL

Get Started Now App

Listen Live