Rod Stewart And Stevie Nicks’ ‘Heart & Soul Tour’ Photos And Opening Night Set List

stewartnicks Rod Stewart And Stevie Nicks Heart & Soul Tour Photos And Opening Night Set List

The [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rod Stewart [/lastfm]and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Stevie Nicks[/lastfm] Heart & Soul Tour got off to a rocky start this week when Stewart came down with the flu and had to cancel Sunday’s performance near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Stewart has since recovered and the tour opened in Tampa on Wednesday.  The most notable concert surprise?  It’s been reported that there are no duets!The March 23,2011 set list according to WNCX:

Stevie Nicks:

1. Fall From Grace
2. Secret Love
3. If Anyone Falls
4. Dreams
5. Sorcerer
6. Gold Dust Woman
7. Stand Back
8.  Rhiannon
9. Landslide
10. Edge of Seventeen
11. Rock and Roll
12. Love Is

Rod Stewart:

1. Love Train
2. Tonight’s the Night
3. Young Turks
4. Having a Party
5. First Cut Is the Deepest
6. Heartache
7. Forever Young
8. Rhythm of my Heart
9. Downtown Train
10. You’re in My Heart
11. I Get a Kick Out of You
12. Proud Mary
13. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
14. Hot Legs
15. Maggie May
16. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?

What’s Next?

Click here to return to the Lite FM Homepage

Log in to your Lite FM Rewards account
Check out the latest with Gene & Julie
Listen to Delilah’s Dilemma of the Day
Enter to win Lite FM prizes online
Check out the Lite FM Photo Gallery


More From 103.7 KVIL

Get Started Now

Listen Live